Judas doodles

Judas doodles from Jesus Christ Superstar 2000

5 responses to “

  1. I love your drawings, they’re very expressive, I have to admit to not being a fan of this version. Jerome Pradon had such a whiny voice and I didn’t think Glenn Carter was believable enough.
    I really enjoyed the 2012-2013 JCS arena tour, I saw it live last October! Ben Forster was just WOW!

    • Man, I still have to watch the Arena Tour take. The visuals really caught my eye.

      Personally I liked the 2000 version a lot for being over dramatic which amuses me greatly and Pradon is my favorite Judas so far for what you just said haha.

      Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate it 🙂

      • Gosh yes, buy the DVD it’s available on Amazon!
        JCS isn’t meant to be amusing though, it kind of defeats the object.
        I think you should draw Ben Forster from the Arena tour, he’s cute! ❤

      • As soon as I watch it I might spawn some fanart cause the characters look super interesting and fun to draw 🙂

Leave a Reply

